James Fortune Presents Kingdom Music

Volume 1
Fortune, James (Music CD - 2013)
James Fortune Presents Kingdom Music
 Add a Comment  Add Tags


Item Details

Authors: Fortune, James
Title: James Fortune presents Kingdom music
Volume 1
[sound recording]
Publisher: [S.l.] : Light Records, [2013]
Characteristics: 1 sound disc :,digital ;,4 3/4 in.
Notes: Compact disc.
Title from sell sheet.
Contents: The curse is broken (Todd Galberth)
Running to You (Cheryl Fortune)
We call for You (Isaac Carree)
One more time (Zacardi Cortez)
Be alright (Brittney Wright)
Holy is our God (James Fortune & FIYA, featuring Tye Tribbett)
My worship is for real (Vashawn Mitchell)
Your authority (Lisa Knowles)
I believe, part 2 (James Fortune & FIYA, featuring Zacardi Cortez and Shawn McLemore)
Never leave (Canton Jones & Ramona Estell)
Always (Josiah Martin)
With you ; Revealed medley unplugged (D'Shondra Rideout, Minon Bolton and Josiah Martin).
Local Note: 15 53 60 61 62 64 66 67 69 71 72 73 74 75 76 78 84 118 148 152
Alternate Title: Kingdom music. Volume 1
Performers: Various performers.
Subject Headings: Gospel music.
Topical Term: Gospel music.
Publisher No: LIG-CD-7317
MARC Display»


Community Activity


Add a Comment

There are no comments for this title yet.


Add Age Suitability

There are no ages for this title yet.


Add a Summary

There are no summaries for this title yet.


Add a Notice

There are no notices for this title yet.


Add a Quote

There are no quotes for this title yet.


Add a Video

There are no videos for this title yet.

Find it at CLEVNET


Explore Further

Browse the Shelf

Subject Headings


Powered by BiblioCommons.
app02 Version draggan_fix Last updated 2014/11/20 11:49