Volume 1 Music From the HBO Original Series
(Music CD - 2013)
Average Rating: 3 stars out of 5.
 Add a Comment  Add Tags


Item Details

Title: Girls
Volume 1 music from the HBO original series
[sound recording]
Publisher: New York, NY : Fueled by Ramen, p2013.
Edition: Explicit version.
Characteristics: 1 sound disc :,digital ;,4 3/4 in.
Notes: "Parental advisory, explicit content"--Container.
Compact disc.
Contents: Dancing on my own (Robyn)
Sight of the sun (Fun)
Wishes and stars (Harper Simon)
Girls (Santigold)
Overdrawn (White Sea)
Everyone's gonna get high (Grouplove)
I love it (Icona Pop ; featuring Charli XCX)
Same mistakes (the Echo-Friendly)
I don't love anyone (Belle & Sebastian)
Montezuma (Fleet Foxes)
White nights (Oh Land)
Wreckin' bar (Ra ra ra) (the Vaccines)
Love is won (Lia Ices)
On your way (Michael Penn).
Local Note: 15 18 53 56 57 67 74 76 118 133 193 211 232 242 243 244
Alternate Title: Girls (Television program)
Credits: Produced by Manish Raval, Kevin Weaver, and Tom Wolfe.
Performers: Various performers.
Subject Headings: Rock music 2011-2020. Popular music 2011-2020. Television music Excerpts.
Topical Term: Rock music
Popular music
Television music
Publisher No: 533121-2
MARC Display»


Community Activity


Add a Comment

There are no comments for this title yet.


Add Age Suitability

There are no ages for this title yet.


Add a Summary

There are no summaries for this title yet.


Add a Notice

There are no notices for this title yet.


Add a Quote

There are no quotes for this title yet.


Add a Video

There are no videos for this title yet.

Find it at CLEVNET


Powered by BiblioCommons.
app08 Version draggan_fix Last updated 2014/11/20 11:49