Digimon Digital Monsters

The Official First Season, Vol. 1

(DVD - 2012)
Average Rating: 3.5 stars out of 5.
Digimon Digital Monsters
Explore the Digital World with Tai, Matt, Sora, Izzy, Mimi, Joe, T.K. and their Digimon in the first 21 episodes of Digimon, season 1. This 3-DVD set includes the first two natural story arcs of the classic Digimon adventure series.
Publisher: [United States] : Flatiron Film Company : New Video Group, [2012]
ISBN: 1422922820
Characteristics: 3 videodiscs (435 min.) :,sd., col. ;,4 3/4 in.
Alternate Title: Digimon adventure, volume 1


Community Activity


Add a Comment

There are no comments for this title yet.


Add Age Suitability

There are no ages for this title yet.


Add a Summary

There are no summaries for this title yet.


Add a Notice

There are no notices for this title yet.


Add a Quote

There are no quotes for this title yet.

Find it at CLEVNET


Powered by BiblioCommons.
app02 Version jokkmokk Last updated 2015/01/27 09:55