Adventure Time

Jake Vs. Me-Mow

(DVD - 2012)
Average Rating: 4.5 stars out of 5.
Adventure Time
Features sixteen episodes of the popular Cartoon Network animated series Adventure Time. In addition to the title episode, featured episodes include: 'The Jiggler,' 'Ocean of Fear,' and 'Dad's Dungeon.'
Publisher: Burbank, CA: Distributed by Warner Home Video, [2012]
ISBN: 9781622242467
Characteristics: 1 videodisc (176 min.) :,sd., col. ;,4 3/4 in.


From the critics

Community Activity


Add a Comment

Apr 07, 2014
  • red_jaguar_315 rated this: 5 stars out of 5.

really really good


Add Age Suitability

There are no ages for this title yet.


Add a Summary

There are no summaries for this title yet.


Add a Notice

There are no notices for this title yet.


Add a Quote

There are no quotes for this title yet.

Find it at CLEVNET


Powered by BiblioCommons.
app09 Version nodvandig Last updated 2015/03/05 16:13