Black Radio

Average Rating: 3.5 stars out of 5.
Black Radio

Publisher: New York, NY : Blue Note Records ; [s.l.] : EMI, p2012.
Characteristics: 1 sound disc :,digital ;,4 3/4 in.


From the critics

Community Activity


Add a Comment

Jul 09, 2012
  • easter84ba rated this: 1 stars out of 5.

Except for Afro Blue, there's no redeeming tract worthy of re-listening. I guess this has to do with musicians who try their hand in composing and there's not much melody to make them register. Erykah Badu's version of Afro Blue is all her own!


Add Age Suitability

There are no ages for this title yet.


Add a Summary

There are no summaries for this title yet.


Add a Notice

There are no notices for this title yet.


Add a Quote

There are no quotes for this title yet.

Find it at CLEVNET


Explore Further

Browse the Shelf

Related Authors

Subject Headings